Find an Agent

Erin Baker

Mortgage Broker / Consultant
Office: Westminster
NMLS: 1284545
Mobile # 303-359-2192
Office/Fax 303-359-2192
Email: ebaker145@live.com
FacebookLinkedInYouTube

Keith Brown

Mortgage Broker / Consultant
Office: Fort Collins
NMLS: 280364
Mobile # 303-564-2165
Office/Fax 970-407-8288
Email: keith4012@msn.com
FacebookTwitterLinkedIn

Rhonda Burchfield

Loan Assistant / Processor
Office: Fort Collins
Mobile # 970-407-8288
Office/Fax 970-407-8288 x 105
Email: rhonda_burchfield@excelfg.com

Darlene Crawford

Loan Assistant / Processor
Office: Fort Collins, Denver
Mobile # 877-877-8041
Office/Fax 970-407-8288
Email: darlene_crawford@excelfg.com

Wes Daniels

Mortgage Broker / Consultant
Office: Fort Collins, Westminster
NMLS: 1401903
Mobile # 970-405-2776
Office/Fax 970-462-9366
Email: wdaniels@excelfg.com
Facebook

Doug Davidson

Mortgage Broker / Consultant
Office: Fort Collins, Denver
NMLS: 201022
Mobile # 720-496-6339
Office/Fax 720-863-2064
Email: dougdavidson@excelfg.com
TwitterLinkedIn

Bryan Emmett

Mortgage Broker / Owner
Office: Fort Collins, Westminster, Littleton
NMLS: 293661
Mobile # 970-567-0023
Office/Fax 970-818-5238
Email: bryan_emmett@excelfg.com
FacebookLinkedIn

Brad Jamison

Mortgage Broker / Consultant
Office: Fort Collins
NMLS: 41922
Mobile # 970-775-3124
Office/Fax 970-232-2976
Email: brad_jamison@excelfg.com
FacebookLinkedIn

Bruce Jenkins

Mortgage Broker / Consultant
Office: Fort Collins
NMLS: 302209
Mobile # 970-689-2665
Office/Fax 866-217-4556
Email: brucejenkins@excelfg.com

Cathy Kinion

Loan Assistant / Processor
Office: Fort Collins
NMLS: 394016
Mobile # 970-658-8702
Office/Fax 970-658-8702
Email: cathy_kinion@excelfg.com

Rob Koellner

Mortgage Broker / Consultant
Office: Fort Collins, Denver
NMLS: 315073
Mobile # 877-877-8041
Office/Fax 970-407-8288
Email: rob_koellner@excelfg.com
FacebookTwitterLinkedIn

Joan Krehbiel

Mortgage Broker / Consultant
Office: Fort Collins
NMLS: 398252
Mobile # 970-691-4567
Office/Fax 970-691-4567
Email: joankco@msn.com
LinkedIn

Chris Lawhead

Mortgage Broker / Consultant
Office: Denver
NMLS: 1277582
Mobile # 303-929-8040
Office/Fax 720-306-9670
Email: chris_lawhead@excelfg.com
FacebookLinkedInYouTube

Rhonda Lesh

Mortgage Broker / Consultant
Office: Fort Collins
NMLS: 298899
Mobile # 970-381-4855
Office/Fax 970-381-4855
Email: rlesh77@gmail.com
LinkedIn

Shauna Moffatt

Mortgage Broker / Consultant
Office: Fort Collins
NMLS: 296414
Mobile # 970-566-0307
Office/Fax 970-818-5253
Email: shauna_moffatt@excelfg.com

San Juanita Olmos

Mortgage Broker / Consultant
Office: Westminster
NMLS: 378771
Mobile # 720-275-3986
Office/Fax 970-407-8288
Email: jolmos@excelfg.com
FacebookTwitterLinkedIn

Chris Pasquinzo

Mortgage Broker / Consultant
Office: Fort Collins, Westminster
NMLS: 294931
Mobile # 970-682-9263
Office/Fax 970-682-9263
Email: cjpasquinzo@msn.com
FacebookLinkedIn

Bridget Pasquinzo

Mortgage Broker / Consultant
Office: Fort Collins
NMLS: 1156067
Mobile # 970-682-9264
Office/Fax 970-682-9264
Email: bkhenwood@cox.net
LinkedIn

Susana Recio

Loan Assistant / Processor
Office: Fort Collins
Mobile # 970-213-3538
Office/Fax 970-305-3127
Email: susana@excelfg.com
FacebookTwitterLinkedIn

Don Reynolds

Mortgage Broker / Consultant
Office: Breckenridge
NMLS: 1217170
Mobile # 303-356-5789
Office/Fax 970-455-1008
Email: Don.Reynolds@IncredibleLender.com
FacebookTwitterLinkedIn

Corey Seitz

Mortgage Broker / Owner
Office: Fort Collins
NMLS: 189424
Mobile # 970-672-0496
Office/Fax 970-407-8288
Email: corey_seitz@excelfg.com

Dan Springob

Mortgage Broker / Consultant
Office: Fort Collins
NMLS: 1062897
Mobile # 970-420-0711
Office/Fax 970-407-8288
Email: dan_springob@excelfg.com
FacebookTwitterLinkedIn

Martin Vasquez

Mortgage Broker / Consultant
Office: Westminster
NMLS: 838073
Mobile # 720-276-8662
Office/Fax 720-503-9593
Email: mvasquez@excelfg.com
FacebookLinkedIn

Yesenia Villafranca

Loan Assistant / Processor
Office: Fort Collins
Mobile # 970-660-4434
Office/Fax 970-407-8288
Email: yesenia@excelfg.com

Any Questions ?

QUICK QUOTE