Find an Agent

Raquel Batista

Mortgage Broker / Consultant
Office: Fort Collins
NMLS: 1223317
Mobile # 970-215-0831
Office/Fax 970-407-8288
Email: RaquelB@excelfg.com
Facebook

Matt Amundson

Mortgage Broker / Consultant
Office: Denver
NMLS: 1725096
Mobile # 303-941-0699
Office/Fax 970-407-8288
Email: matt@excelfg.com
Facebook

Erin Baker

Mortgage Broker / Consultant
Office: Westminster
NMLS: 1284545
Mobile # 303-359-2192
Office/Fax 303-359-2192
Email: ebaker145@live.com

Keith Brown

Mortgage Broker / Consultant
Office: Fort Collins
NMLS: 280364
Mobile # 303-564-2165
Office/Fax 970-407-8288
Email: keith4012@msn.com
FacebookTwitterLinkedIn

Rhonda Burchfield

Loan Assistant / Processor
Office: Fort Collins
Mobile # 970-407-8288
Office/Fax 970-407-8288 x 105
Email: rhonda_burchfield@excelfg.com

Wes Daniels

Mortgage Broker / Consultant
Office: Fort Collins / Greeley / Denver
NMLS: 1401903
Mobile # 970-405-2776
Office/Fax 970-462-9366
Email: wdaniels@excelfg.com
Facebook

Doug Davidson

Mortgage Broker / Consultant
Office: Fort Collins / Denver / Front Range
NMLS: 201022
Mobile # 720-496-6339
Office/Fax 720-496-6339
Email: dougdavidson@excelfg.com
FacebookTwitterLinkedIn

Daniel Diaz-Bravo

Mortgage Broker / Consultant
Office: Fort Collins / Greeley / Denver
NMLS: 1807458
Mobile # 720-470-5364
Office/Fax 970-407-8288
Email: ddiazbravo@excelfg.com
Facebook

Bryan Emmett

Mortgage Broker / Owner
Office: Fort Collins / Greeley / Denver
NMLS: 293661
Mobile # 970-567-0023
Office/Fax 970-818-5238
Email: bryan_emmett@excelfg.com
FacebookLinkedIn

Dakota Holcomb

Mortgage Broker / Consultant
Office: Fort Collins
NMLS: 1695276
Mobile # 970-310-6907
Office/Fax 720-863-2064
Email: dakota_holcomb@excelfg.com
Facebook

Brad Jamison

Mortgage Broker / Consultant
Office: Fort Collins / Greeley
NMLS: 41922
Mobile # 970-775-3124
Office/Fax 970-232-2976
Email: brad_jamison@excelfg.com
FacebookLinkedIn

Bruce Jenkins

Mortgage Broker / Consultant
Office: Fort Collins
NMLS: 302209
Mobile # 970-689-2665
Office/Fax 866-217-4556
Email: brucejenkins@excelfg.com

Lauren Juhl

Mortgage Broker / Consultant
Office: Fort Collins / Greeley
NMLS: 1728631
Mobile # 970-545-0815
Office/Fax 970-407-8288
Email: ljuhl@excelfg.com
Facebook

Johny Hyback

Loan Production Assistant
Office: Fort Collins / Greeley
Mobile # 970-889-7252
Office/Fax 970-673-4723
Email: johny@excelfg.com
LinkedIn

Joan Harris

Mortgage Broker / Consultant
Office: Fort Collins / Greeley
NMLS: 398252
Mobile # 970-691-4567
Office/Fax 970-691-4567
Email: JoanHarris@excelfg.com
LinkedIn

Chris Lawhead

Mortgage Broker / Consultant
Office: Denver
NMLS: 1277582
Mobile # 303-929-8040
Office/Fax 720-306-9670
Email: chris_lawhead@excelfg.com
FacebookLinkedInYouTube

Shauna Moffatt

Mortgage Broker / Consultant
Office: Fort Collins
NMLS: 296414
Mobile # 970-566-0307
Office/Fax 970-818-5253
Email: shauna_moffatt@excelfg.com

San Juanita Olmos

Mortgage Broker / Consultant
Office: Westminster
NMLS: 378771
Mobile # 720-275-3986
Office/Fax 970-407-8288
Email: jolmos@excelfg.com
FacebookTwitterLinkedIn

Chris Pasquinzo

Mortgage Broker / Consultant
Office: Fort Collins, Westminster
NMLS: 294931
Mobile # 970-682-9263
Office/Fax 970-682-9263
Email: cjpasquinzo@msn.com
FacebookLinkedIn

Bridget Pasquinzo

Mortgage Broker / Consultant
Office: Fort Collins
NMLS: 1156067
Mobile # 970-682-9264
Office/Fax 970-682-9264
Email: bkhenwood@cox.net
LinkedIn

Susana Recio

Loan Assistant / Processor
Office: Fort Collins
Mobile # 970-305-3127
Office/Fax 970-305-3127
Email: susana@excelfg.com
FacebookTwitterLinkedIn

Corey Seitz

Mortgage Broker / Owner
Office: Fort Collins
NMLS: 189424
Mobile # 970-672-0496
Office/Fax 970-407-8288
Email: corey_seitz@excelfg.com

Bryan Smith

Mortgage Broker / Consultant
Office: Denver, Westminster
NMLS: 1490163
Mobile # 720-936-6669
Office/Fax 970-682-9263
Email: bryanizm@yahoo.com

Dan Springob

Mortgage Broker / Consultant
Office: Fort Collins
NMLS: 1062897
Mobile # 970-420-0711
Office/Fax 970-407-8288
Email: dan_springob@excelfg.com
LinkedIn

Martin Vasquez

Mortgage Broker / Consultant
Office: Westminster
NMLS: 838073
Mobile # 720-276-8662
Office/Fax 720-503-9593
Email: mvasquez@excelfg.com
FacebookLinkedIn

Yesenia Villafranca

Loan Assistant / Processor
Office: Fort Collins
Mobile # 970-660-4434
Office/Fax 970-407-8288
Email: yesenia@excelfg.com

Matthew Weaver

Mortgage Broker / Consultant
Office: Fort Collins
NMLS: 1583465
Mobile # 970-232-8302
Office/Fax 720-863-2064
Email: mattweaver@excelfg.com
FacebookLinkedIn

Any Questions ?

QUICK QUOTE