Find an Agent

Bryan Emmett

Mortgage Broker / Owner
Office: Fort Collins / Greeley / Denver
NMLS: 293661
Mobile # 970-567-0023
Office/Fax 970-818-5238
Email: bryan_emmett@excelfg.com
FacebookLinkedIn

Corey Seitz

Mortgage Broker / Owner
Office: Fort Collins
NMLS: 189424
Mobile # 970-672-0496
Office/Fax 970-407-8288
Email: corey_seitz@excelfg.com
LinkedIn

Chris Pasquinzo

Mortgage Broker / Consultant
Office: Fort Collins, Westminster
NMLS: 294931
Mobile # 970-682-9263
Office/Fax 970-682-9263
Email: cpaz@excelfg.com
FacebookLinkedIn

Lauren Juhl

Mortgage Broker / Consultant
Office: Fort Collins / Greeley
NMLS: 1728631
Mobile # 970-545-0815
Office/Fax 970-407-8288
Email: ljuhl@excelfg.com
FacebookLinkedIn

Shauna Moffatt

Mortgage Broker / Consultant
Office: Fort Collins
NMLS: 296414
Mobile # 970-566-0307
Office/Fax 970-818-5253
Email: shauna_moffatt@excelfg.com

Wes Daniels

Mortgage Broker / Consultant
Office: Fort Collins / Greeley / Denver
NMLS: 1401903
Mobile # 970-405-2776
Office/Fax 970-462-9366
Email: wdaniels@excelfg.com
FacebookLinkedIn

Erin Baker

Mortgage Broker / Consultant
Office: Westminster
NMLS: 1284545
Mobile # 303-359-2192
Office/Fax 303-359-2192
Email: ebaker@excelfg.com

Rhonda Burchfield

Loan Assistant / Processor
Office: Fort Collins
Mobile # 970-407-8288
Office/Fax 970-407-8288 x 105
Email: rhonda_burchfield@excelfg.com

Doug Davidson

Mortgage Broker / Consultant
Office: Fort Collins / Denver / Front Range
NMLS: 201022
Mobile # 720-496-6339
Office/Fax 720-496-6339
Email: dougdavidson@excelfg.com
FacebookTwitterLinkedIn

Joan Harris

Mortgage Broker / Consultant
Office: Fort Collins / Greeley
NMLS: 398252
Mobile # 970-691-4567
Office/Fax 970-691-4567
Email: JoanHarris@excelfg.com
LinkedIn

Johny Hyback

Loan Production Assistant
Office: Fort Collins / Greeley
Mobile # 970-889-7252
Office/Fax 970-673-4723
Email: johny@excelfg.com
LinkedIn

Brad Jamison

Mortgage Broker / Consultant
Office: Fort Collins / Greeley
NMLS: 41922
Mobile # 970-775-3124
Office/Fax 970-232-2976
Email: brad_jamison@excelfg.com
FacebookLinkedIn

Bruce Jenkins

Mortgage Broker / Consultant
Office: Fort Collins
NMLS: 302209
Mobile # 970-689-2665
Office/Fax 866-217-4556
Email: brucejenkins@excelfg.com

Chris Lawhead

Mortgage Broker / Consultant
Office: Denver
NMLS: 1277582
Mobile # 303-929-8040
Office/Fax 720-306-9670
Email: chris_lawhead@excelfg.com
FacebookLinkedInYouTube

Matt Ogrean

Mortgage Broker / Consultant
Office: Fort Collins
NMLS: 1941683
Mobile # 970-980-5883
Email: mattogrean@exelfg.com

Bridget Pasquinzo

Mortgage Broker / Consultant
Office: Fort Collins
NMLS: 1156067
Mobile # 970-682-9264
Office/Fax 970-682-9264
Email: bridgetp@excelfg.com
LinkedIn

Susana Recio

Loan Assistant / Processor
Office: Fort Collins
Mobile # 970-305-3127
Office/Fax 970-305-3127
Email: susana@excelfg.com
FacebookTwitterLinkedIn

Bob Reynolds

Mortgage Broker / Consultant
Office: Dallas/Fort Worth, Texas
NMLS: 1973410
Mobile # 214-476-5686
Office/Fax 210-756-6840
Email: breynolds@excelfg.com

Diandra Cox

Processor
Office: Fort Collins
Mobile # 970-227-1533
LinkedIn

Emily Kala’i

Processor
Office: Fort Collins
Mobile # 970-290-9270
Email: emilyk@excelfg.com

Lynnea Crawford

Mortgage Broker / Consultant
Office: FORT COLLINS
NMLS: 1937087
Mobile # (970)581-0304
Email: LYNNEA@EXCELFG.COM

Kimberly Mashek

Mortgage Broker / Consultant
Office: Fort Collins
NMLS: 1971804
Mobile # 308-249-6441
Email: kimm@excelfg.com
FacebookLinkedIn

Jen Dubbert

Loan Officer
Office: Fort Collins, Greeley
NMLS: 1487497
Mobile # 970.310.3129
Email: jend@excelfg.com
Facebook

Jake Seitz

Junior Mortgage Loan Originator
Office: Fort Collins / Greeley
NMLS: 1884130
Mobile # 970-581-2829
Office/Fax 970-581-2829
Email: jseitz@excelfg.com
LinkedIn

Dan Springob

Mortgage Broker / Consultant
Office: Fort Collins
NMLS: 1062897
Mobile # 970-420-0711
Office/Fax 970-407-8288
Email: dan_springob@excelfg.com
LinkedIn

Martin Vasquez

Mortgage Broker / Consultant
Office: Westminster
NMLS: 838073
Mobile # 720-276-8662
Office/Fax 720-503-9593
Email: mvasquez@excelfg.com
FacebookLinkedIn

Yesenia Villafranca

Loan Assistant / Processor
Office: Fort Collins
Mobile # 970-660-4434
Office/Fax 970-407-8288
Email: yesenia@excelfg.com

Matthew Weaver

Mortgage Broker / Consultant
Office: Fort Collins
NMLS: 1583465
Mobile # 970-232-8302
Office/Fax 720-863-2064
Email: mattweaver@excelfg.com
FacebookLinkedIn

Any Questions ?

QUICK QUOTE